Fergus County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Fergus County, MT. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Fergus County, Montana. The time zone for Fergus County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30027.

The population in Fergus County, MT is currently 11,617. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 11,586 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Fergus County, MT (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59032 Grass Range Fergus
59418 Buffalo Fergus
59424 Coffee Creek Fergus
59430 Denton Fergus
59441 Forest Grove Fergus
59451 Hilger Fergus
59457 Lewistown Fergus
59464 Moore Fergus
59471 Roy Fergus
59489 Winifred Fergus

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)