Fayette County Texas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Fayette County, TX. There are 13 total unique zip codes in Fayette County, Texas. The time zone for Fayette County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 48149.

The population in Fayette County, TX is currently 24,687. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 24,554 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Fayette County, TX (13)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
78932 Carmine Fayette
78938 Ellinger Fayette
78940 Fayetteville Fayette
78941 Flatonia Fayette
78945 La Grange Fayette
78946 Ledbetter Fayette
78949 Muldoon Fayette
78952 Plum Fayette
78954 Round Top Fayette
78956 Schulenburg Fayette
78960 Warda Fayette
78961 Warrenton Fayette
78963 West Point Fayette

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)