Erath County Texas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Erath County, TX. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Erath County, Texas. The time zone for Erath County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 48143.

The population in Erath County, TX is currently 43,378. That is an increase of 16.22% vs the population of 37,890 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Erath County, TX (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
76401 Stephenville Erath
76402 Stephenville Erath
76433 Bluff Dale Erath
76446 Dublin Erath
76461 Lingleville Erath
76465 Morgan Mill Erath

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)