Douglas County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Douglas County, SD. There are 5 total unique zip codes in Douglas County, South Dakota. The time zone for Douglas County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46043.

The population in Douglas County, SD is currently 2,821. That is a decrease of -33.33% vs the population of 3,002 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Douglas County, SD (5)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57313 Armour Douglas
57328 Corsica Douglas
57330 Delmont Douglas
57344 Harrison Douglas
57364 New Holland Douglas

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)