Dickinson County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Dickinson County, KS. There are 8 total unique zip codes in Dickinson County, Kansas. The time zone for Dickinson County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20041.

The population in Dickinson County, KS is currently 18,459. That is a decrease of -5.26% vs the population of 19,754 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Dickinson County, KS (8)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
67410 Abilene Dickinson
67431 Chapman Dickinson
67441 Enterprise Dickinson
67449 Herington Dickinson
67451 Hope Dickinson
67480 Solomon Dickinson
67482 Talmage Dickinson
67492 Woodbine Dickinson

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)