Deuel County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Deuel County, SD. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Deuel County, South Dakota. The time zone for Deuel County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46039.

The population in Deuel County, SD is currently 4,272. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 4,364 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Deuel County, SD (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57213 Astoria Deuel
57218 Brandt Deuel
57226 Clear Lake Deuel
57237 Gary Deuel
57238 Goodwin Deuel
57268 Toronto Deuel

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)