Desha County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Desha County, AR. There are 8 total unique zip codes in Desha County, Arkansas. The time zone for Desha County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05041.

The population in Desha County, AR is currently 11,090. That is a decrease of -15.38% vs the population of 13,008 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Desha County, AR (8)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
71630 Arkansas City Desha
71639 Dumas Desha
71654 Mc Gehee Desha
71662 Pickens Desha
71666 Rohwer Desha
71670 Tillar Desha
71674 Watson Desha
72379 Snow Lake Desha

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)