Delta County Texas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Delta County, TX. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Delta County, Texas. The time zone for Delta County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 48119.

The population in Delta County, TX is currently 5,392. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 5,231 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Delta County, TX (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
75415 Ben Franklin Delta
75432 Cooper Delta
75441 Enloe Delta
75448 Klondike Delta
75450 Lake Creek Delta
75469 Pecan Gap Delta

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)