Deer Lodge County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Deer Lodge County, MT. There are 2 total unique zip codes in Deer Lodge County, Montana. The time zone for Deer Lodge County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30023.

The population in Deer Lodge County, MT is currently 9,491. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 9,298 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Deer Lodge County, MT (2)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59711 Anaconda Deer Lodge
59756 Warm Springs Deer Lodge

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)