Day County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Day County, SD. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Day County, South Dakota. The time zone for Day County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46037.

The population in Day County, SD is currently 5,414. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 5,710 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Day County, SD (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57219 Bristol Day
57239 Grenville Day
57261 Roslyn Day
57273 Waubay Day
57274 Webster Day
57422 Andover Day
57468 Pierpont Day

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)