Dawson County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Dawson County, MT. There are 4 total unique zip codes in Dawson County, Montana. The time zone for Dawson County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30021.

The population in Dawson County, MT is currently 8,904. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 8,966 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Dawson County, MT (4)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59259 Richey Dawson
59315 Bloomfield Dawson
59330 Glendive Dawson
59339 Lindsay Dawson

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)