Davison County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Davison County, SD. There are 3 total unique zip codes in Davison County, South Dakota. The time zone for Davison County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46035.

The population in Davison County, SD is currently 19,878. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 19,504 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Davison County, SD (3)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57301 Mitchell Davison
57334 Ethan Davison
57363 Mount Vernon Davison

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)