Daviess County Indiana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Daviess County, IN. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Daviess County, Indiana. The time zone for Daviess County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 18027.

The population in Daviess County, IN is currently 33,397. That is an increase of 6.45% vs the population of 31,648 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Daviess County, IN (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
47501 Washington Daviess
47519 Cannelburg Daviess
47529 Elnora Daviess
47558 Montgomery Daviess
47562 Odon Daviess
47568 Plainville Daviess

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)