Dallas County Iowa Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Dallas County, IA. There are 15 total unique zip codes in Dallas County, Iowa. The time zone for Dallas County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 19049.

The population in Dallas County, IA is currently 103,796. That is an increase of 56.06% vs the population of 66,135 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Dallas County, IA (15)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
50003 Adel Dallas
50038 Booneville Dallas
50039 Bouton Dallas
50063 Dallas Center Dallas
50066 Dawson Dallas
50069 De Soto Dallas
50070 Dexter Dallas
50109 Granger Dallas
50146 Linden Dallas
50167 Minburn Dallas
50220 Perry Dallas
50233 Redfield Dallas
50261 Van Meter Dallas
50263 Waukee Dallas
50276 Woodward Dallas

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)