Crawford County Indiana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Crawford County, IN. There are 8 total unique zip codes in Crawford County, Indiana. The time zone for Crawford County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 18025.

The population in Crawford County, IN is currently 10,514. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 10,713 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Crawford County, IN (8)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
47116 Eckerty Crawford
47118 English Crawford
47123 Grantsburg Crawford
47137 Leavenworth Crawford
47140 Marengo Crawford
47145 Milltown Crawford
47174 Sulphur Crawford
47175 Taswell Crawford

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)