Crawford County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Crawford County, AR. There are 11 total unique zip codes in Crawford County, Arkansas. The time zone for Crawford County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05033.

The population in Crawford County, AR is currently 60,378. That is a decrease of -1.64% vs the population of 61,948 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Crawford County, AR (11)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
72921 Alma Crawford
72932 Cedarville Crawford
72934 Chester Crawford
72935 Dyer Crawford
72946 Mountainburg Crawford
72947 Mulberry Crawford
72948 Natural Dam Crawford
72952 Rudy Crawford
72955 Uniontown Crawford
72956 Van Buren Crawford
72957 Van Buren Crawford

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)