Corson County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Corson County, SD. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Corson County, South Dakota. The time zone for Corson County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46031.

The population in Corson County, SD is currently 3,872. That is a decrease of -25.00% vs the population of 4,050 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Corson County, SD (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57621 Bullhead Corson
57634 Keldron Corson
57639 Little Eagle Corson
57641 Mc Intosh Corson
57642 Mc Laughlin Corson
57645 Morristown Corson
57657 Trail City Corson
57658 Wakpala Corson
57659 Walker Corson
57660 Watauga Corson

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)