Columbia County Oregon Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Columbia County, OR. There are 8 total unique zip codes in Columbia County, Oregon. The time zone for Columbia County is the Pacific Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 41009.

The population in Columbia County, OR is currently 53,074. That is an increase of 8.16% vs the population of 49,351 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Columbia County, OR (8)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
97016 Clatskanie Columbia
97018 Columbia City Columbia
97048 Rainier Columbia
97051 Saint Helens Columbia
97053 Warren Columbia
97054 Deer Island Columbia
97056 Scappoose Columbia
97064 Vernonia Columbia

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)