Chautauqua County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Chautauqua County, KS. There are 5 total unique zip codes in Chautauqua County, Kansas. The time zone for Chautauqua County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20019.

The population in Chautauqua County, KS is currently 3,395. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 3,669 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Chautauqua County, KS (5)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
67024 Cedar Vale Chautauqua
67334 Chautauqua Chautauqua
67355 Niotaze Chautauqua
67360 Peru Chautauqua
67361 Sedan Chautauqua

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)