Carroll County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Carroll County, AR. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Carroll County, Arkansas. The time zone for Carroll County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05015.

The population in Carroll County, AR is currently 28,435. That is an increase of 3.70% vs the population of 27,446 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Carroll County, AR (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
72613 Beaver Carroll
72616 Berryville Carroll
72631 Eureka Springs Carroll
72632 Eureka Springs Carroll
72638 Green Forest Carroll
72660 Oak Grove Carroll

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)