Big Horn County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Big Horn County, MT. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Big Horn County, Montana. The time zone for Big Horn County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30003.

The population in Big Horn County, MT is currently 12,957. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 12,865 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Big Horn County, MT (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59016 Busby Big Horn
59022 Crow Agency Big Horn
59025 Decker Big Horn
59031 Garryowen Big Horn
59034 Hardin Big Horn
59035 Fort Smith Big Horn
59050 Lodge Grass Big Horn
59066 Pryor Big Horn
59075 Saint Xavier Big Horn
59089 Wyola Big Horn

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)