Arkansas County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Arkansas County, AR. There are 9 total unique zip codes in Arkansas County, Arkansas. The time zone for Arkansas County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05001.

The population in Arkansas County, AR is currently 16,722. That is a decrease of -15.79% vs the population of 19,019 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Arkansas County, AR (9)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
72003 Almyra Arkansas
72026 Casscoe Arkansas
72038 Crocketts Bluff Arkansas
72042 De Witt Arkansas
72048 Ethel Arkansas
72055 Gillett Arkansas
72140 Saint Charles Arkansas
72160 Stuttgart Arkansas
72166 Tichnor Arkansas

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)